L-R:  Flandrew Fleisenberg – drums, percussion   Bonnie Kane – saxophone, flute, electronics
Joo Won Park – computer, toys, wind things

I’m with Joo Won
We’re with Joo Won
You’re with Joo Won
All are Joo Won

Expanding the universe with cyclonic sounds

I’m With Joo Won: “Tracking Through the Atmosphere”
excerpt from live show at Yell Gallery, Philadelphia 3/17/14